"Georgia Golf Course Superintendents Association"

Assistant Superintendent of the Year

Georgia GCSA Assistant Superintendent of the Year Recipients
2003: John McCarthy
2004: Tim Busek
2005: Ed Leverett
2006: Paul Worley
2007: Matthew Park
2008: Nash Rolfes
2009: Drew Wilson
2010: Justin Sims
2011: Adam Wilhite
2012: Lydell Mack
2013: Joe Hollis
2014: Scott Lambert
2015: Jason Tharp
2016: Philip Soukup
2017: Scott May
2018: Chip Thompson


"Georgia Golf Course Superintendents Association"

Membership Inquiry

Membership in the Georgia GCSA is open to any individual directly involved in the turf industry. Golf course superintendents, assistants, employees of members, manufacturers, distributors, educators, turf maintenance professionals, turfgrass students and specialists are all welcome. Membership classifications are assigned according to the Georgia GCSA Bylaws.

Click Here
to Join Online